No Trespassing

Dori Cree was out today, handing out her politely worded request for folks to stay in the Homme/Adams Park rather than trespass on her property to the west.

032“To my fellow dog owners & animal lovers, From Dori Cree – property owner adjacent to park.

It has come to my attention that more and more of you are crossing the fence to walk on my property with your dogs even though I have posted it No Trespassing.

Please understand, it’s not personal!!

My attorney has advised me that it is a legal issue and it exposes me to liabilities.

Since the park has 11 acres of land there really is no reason to not stay within its boundaries…. please feel free to call me if you have any questions.

Happy holidays!!  December 2104

In fact, the park is almost 30 acres.  Plenty of room for everyone.

This entry was posted in Cap Homme / Ralph Adams Park, City of Palm Desert, Dog parks. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

